## No.A-22012/1/2016-E-I **Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways** (Establishment-I Section)

## New Delhi, the 15<sup>th</sup> September, 2016

## OFFICE ORDER No.19/2016

The following postings/transfer of Under Secretaries in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

	S.No.	Name of the Officer	From	То
	1.	Shri Uttam Prakash	Under posting	Under Secretary (Highways)
V	2.	Shri Anil Sharma	Under posting	Under Secretary (
				Coordination & NHIDCL)
	3.	Shri Ram Avtar Meena	Under posting	Under Secretary (Road
				Safety)

Shri Uttam Prakash will assume the charge of Under Secretary (Highways) after 2. Shri R.P. Shukla, Under Secretary is relieved of his duties from the Ministry.

(Rajinder Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:-

- 1. All officers concerned.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister (RTH&Shipping).
- 3. PS to Hon'ble MOS(RTH&Shipping).
- 4. Sr. PPS to Secretary (RT&H).
- 5. PPS to AS&FA/PPS to DG(RD)/PPS to ADG/PPS to JS(LA & EIC)/PPS to JS(Highways)/PPS to JS(T)/PPS to JS(Toll, Coord. & GAP).
- 6. Director (Establishment)/Director (MVL & Vigilance)/Director (RTI, O&M, egovernance)/Deputy Secretary (General).
- 7. All Officers and Sections in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways.
- 8. General Section/Vigilance Section/RTI Section/Parliament Section/Coordination Section/O&M Section/Library.
- 9. Office Order Folder.
- 10. NIC with the request to upload the order on the website of the Ministry.

NIC with the request to upload the order on the wooder of the second of

NIC Incharge